You are here

How can I send message without saving copy in Sent folder?

When you are writing a mail, you may click the gear button, select - don’t save- from the put down menu next to Save sent message in:.

Don't save sent message

 

If you want to make this effective for all outgoing message in the future, please go to Settings -> Preferences -> Special Folders , set Sent as "---" and Save. All the outgoing mail will not be save a copy to Sent folder.

Set sent mail folder

 

Service Category: